Skip to content ↓

Term dates

Autumn Term

Date

Details

 Wednesday 18 August 2021

 Students resume

 Friday 08 October 2021

 All break, mid-term

 Monday 18 October 2021

 Staff in service day

 Tuesday 19 October 2021

 Students resume

 Monday 29 November 2021

 St Andrew's Day holiday, school closed

 Thursday 23 December 2021

 All break, term ends

Winter Term

Date

Details

 Monday 10 January 2022

 All resume

 Friday 11 February 2022

 Students break, February holiday

 Monday 14 February 2022

 Staff in service day

 Monday 21 February 2022

 Casual holiday

 Tuesday 22 February 2022

 All resume

 Friday 01 April 2022

 All break, term ends

Summer Term

Date

Details

 Monday 18 April 2022

 All resume

 Monday 02 May 2022

 May Day holiday, school closed

 Tuesday 03 May 2022

 Staff in service day

 Wednesday 04 May 2022

 Students resume

 Monday 30 May 2022

 Casual holiday, school closed

 Thursday 30 June 2022

 Last day of term for students and staff

 

 Details of the school session for 2022/23 will be available on Scottish Borders Council’s Website.